2011?

January 3, 2011

 

 So, WordPress sent me a helpful overall summary of this blog in 2010 and I have been deciding how to approach continuing it into 2011. Over the past month I have posted something nearly every day, there was a stack of stuff that has been neglected elsewhere. It was a case of getting it out there and I feel that, for the minute, I’ve pretty much posted up everything I’ve wanted to (last few still to come). I have noticed people are using it as more of a resource/archive which has been my intention all along. From now on I will upkeep the links and maybe add in extra retrospective info. I think it would be interesting to include some interviews in future… not sure yet? if anyone has suggestions let me hear them?

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

THE FRENCH MISTAKE – 7″ December 2010
5 comments

2

SQUIRREL BAIT June 2008
15 comments

3

SHUDDER TO THINK – Rarities 87-95 July 2009
15 comments

4

BASTRO vs BITCH MAGNET May 2008
10 comments

5

MIKE KIRSCH May 2009
8 comments

2 Responses to “2011?”

  1. Buddhaboy said

    Hi Pete

    Keep on posting the rarities that you keep coming up with. There has been some excellent stuff over the last month or so. I’ve been checking back every few days to see what else you have posted. Do you happen to have any of the olivelawn 7 inches. You very kindly posted the swivelneck album for me a while back. Thanks again for that.

    cheers

    Andy

    • killingtechnology said

      Hey Andy,
      I had a CD once of Fluf 7″s but never any Olivelawn unfortunately…
      Thanks for your words, I have a few more posts lined up til next week!

Leave a Reply

